Skopje, April 13, 2022 – At the April 13, Mother Teresa University in Skopje Senate, at the Senate President and Senate members election voting, unanimously voted for another mandate of the current president, Lecturer Susana Jordanovska, Ph.D. 

The MTU Senate consists of representatives of the MTU units and the University’s Student Assembly, including Assoc. Prof. Shpëtim Rexhepi, Ph.D., Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture; Lecturer Andrej Cvetkovski, Ph.D. and Assoc. Prof. Arta Tika Bekteshi, Ph.D., Faculty of Informatics; Lecturer Zoran Gatsovski, Ph.D. and Assoc. Prof. Rilind Ademi, Ph.D., Faculty of Technical Sciences;Lecturer Susana Jordanovska, Ph.D. and Assoc. Prof. Emira Imeri, M.Sc., Faculty of Technological Sciences; Assoc. Prof. Enver Abdullahi, Ph.D. and Assoc. Prof. Agon Saiti, Ph.D., Faculty of Social Sciences; and the University’s Student Assembly in the University’s Senate, as a member of the Senate, represented by its president, Omer Hebib. 

MTU Rector, Lecturer Izet Zeqiri, Ph.D., congratulated the Senate’s re-elected president, wishing her and the Senate’s members success in the work.