CALL FOR APPLICATIONS IN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE PROGRAM ERASMUS +

CALL FOR APPLICATIONS
IN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE PROGRAM ERASMUS +
ACTION 1: INDIVIDUAL MOBILITY FOR STUDENTS AND TEACHING STAFF &
INDIVIDUAL MOBILITY FOR STUDENTS FOR TRAINEESHIPS
for academic 2021/2022 year

 

The International Relations Office would like to kindly inform you that the “Call for Applications for Student and Staff Exchange Program” for Autumn Semester 2021-2022, financed by the Erasmus+ Program is opened.

For exchange at the undergraduate studies, the student should have at least 60 ECTS completed. For the second cycle, the student should be in the fifth academic year of his/her education.
Duration of mobility for students: One semester
Duration of the mobility of the teaching staff: 1 week (up to 5 working days).
Mobility is accomplished within the framework of signed Erasmus + agreements between MTU and EU universities.

  1. Documents required for student mobility:

Undergraduate

 

The documents can be submitted online via the following form:

https://forms.gle/33M7qCkR8LnUvksU6

Mobility grant

The amount of the scholarship provided by the Erasmus + programe for students is 450-500 EUR monthly, depending on the country of stay. The travel expenditures and health insurance costs are not covered by the Erasmus+ grant.

 

INDIVIDUAL MOBILITY FOR STUDENTS FOR TRAINEESHIPS

Within the Erasmus programme, students enrolled in higher education institutions in Programme countries at Bachelor and Master level can receive a grant for participating in a traineeship at a company, organization or university in Europe. These opportunities are also open to recent graduates.

Duration of mobility: minimum 2 months

Required documents:

  1. Application form
  2. Confirmation letter from the company that specifies the traineeship period
  3. First part of the Learning Agreement for Traineeships. (all necessary information is filled in by the student and company, signed by the student, the heads of the company and programme or the supervisor);

The amount of the grant for students depends on the country of stay. The travelling expenditures, visa expenditures and health insurance are not covered by the Erasmus+ grant.

The documents can be submitted online via the following form:

https://forms.gle/DKnauGsTcrVwudJJ7

  1. Documents required for mobility of teaching staff:

Mobility for teaching engagement:

Mobility for training:

 

The documents can be submitted online via the following form:

https://forms.gle/eMKP9p4Epngnhgjr9

The selection / ranking of candidates is made by the commission in accordance with established criteria: academic success, knowledge of the English language or the language in which the teaching is carried out and motivation.

For realization of the mobility students should select one of the universities from the list of the signed Erasmus+ Inter-institutional Agreements (see link: Partner Universities)

 

Due to Covid-19 protocols, all applications shall be submitted via online forms until May 24th, 2021:

Student mobility: https://forms.gle/33M7qCkR8LnUvksU6

Traineeship: https://forms.gle/DKnauGsTcrVwudJJ7

Staff: https://forms.gle/eMKP9p4Epngnhgjr9

For additional information, students can refer to Erasmus + Application Guide on the following link:
http://unt.edu.mk/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Erasmus-Guidelines-Studies.pdf

For further information for students, please contact:
Amantin Qamili, Institutional Erasmus Coordinator, office 515, email: amantin.qamili@unt.edu.mk
Arber Jashari, Assitant , office 515, arber.jashari@unt.edu.mk
Zana Beqiri Luma, Coordinator – Faculty of Technical Studies – zana.beqiri.luma@unt.edu.mk
Arta Bekteshi, Coordinator – Faculty of Informatics, arta.bekteshi@unt.edu.mk
Kaltrina Zekolli, Coordinator – Faculty of Social Sciences, kaltrina.zekolli@unt.edu.mk
Zejnelabedin Aziri, Coordinator – Faculty of Technological Sciences, zejnelabedin.aziri@unt.edu.mk
Radmila Tomovska, Coordinator –Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture, radmila.tomovska@unt.edu.mk

 

Looking forward to receiving your applications.
International Relation Office,
Mother Teresa University in Skopje