Call for application in the framework of the Erasmus+ programe

ERASMUS-logo-1

CALL FOR APPLICATIONS

IN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE ERASMUS + PROGRAM

ACTION 1: INDIVIDUAL MOBILITY FOR STUDENTS AND TEACHING STAFF

for academic 2019/2020 year

 

The International Relations Office would like to kindly inform you that the “Call for Applications for Student and Staff Exchange Program” for Autumn Semester 2019-2020, financed by the Erasmus+ Program is opened.

For exchange at the undergraduate studies, the student should have at least 60 ECTS completed. For the second cycle, the student should be in the fifth academic year of his/her education.

Duration of mobility for students: One semester

Duration of the mobility of the teaching staff: 1 week (up to 5 working days).

Mobility is accomplished within the framework of signed Erasmus + agreements between MTU and EU universities.

  1. Documents required for student mobility:

Undergraduate

  • – Student Application Form  (to be filled by the student, 3rd page with the advisor)
  • – Knowledge of the English language (Online Language Support Tool).
  • – Transcript of records – English
  • – Motivation Letter (to be prepared by the student)
  • – 1 letter of reference (From one of your professors)
  • – CV (Europass model).

Mobility grant

The amount of the scholarship provided by the Erasmus + programme for students is 450-500 EUR monthly, depending on the country of stay. The travel expenditures and health insurance costs are not covered by the Erasmus+ grant.

  1. Documents required for the mobility of teaching staff:

Mobility for teaching engagement:

Mobility for training:

The selection/ranking of candidates is made by the commission in accordance with established criteria: academic success, knowledge of the English language or the language in which the teaching is carried out and motivation.

Candidates personally must submit the application in a closed envelopein two copies at the Student Office 306 rectorate building, no later than June 24,  2019.

 Click to see the list of partner Universities 

 

For further information for students, please contact:

Amantin Qamili, Institutional Erasmus Coordinator, office 703, email: amantin.qamili@unt.edu.mk

Arber Jashari, Erasmus Coordinator, office 703, arber.jashari@unt.edu.mk

Gent Reçi, Erasmus Coordinator, office 702, genti.reci@unt.edu.mk

Edona Vinca, Coordinator – Faculty of Technical Studies – edona.vinca@unt.edu.mk

Arta Bekteshi, Coordinator – Faculty of Informatics, arta.bekteshi@unt.edu.mk

Kaltrina Zekolli, Coordinator – Faculty of Social Sciences, kaltrina.zekolli@unt.edu.mk

Zimere Musliji, Coordinator – Faculty of Technological Sciences, zimere.muslijie@unt.edu.mk

Radmila Tomovska, Coordinator –Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture, radmila.tomovska@unt.edu.mk

 

Looking forward to receiving your applications.

International Relation Office,

Mother Teresa University in Skopje

Share it with your friends...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn